Skärpta råd för att begränsa smittspridningen i Kronoberg

Från 5 november till 13 december gäller allmänna skärpta råd i Växjö kommun och Kronobergs län.

Stäng meddelande

Contact

Here you can find phone and email information for Växjö Katedralskola.

Reception

Phone: 0470- 417 38
E-mail: katedralskolan@vaxjo.se

Senior principal

Carsten Wulf

Workplace: Principals expedition
Phone: 0470-417 32
E-mail: carsten.wulf@vaxjo.se

Heads of departments (principals)

Fredrik Abrahamsson

Responsibility: Natural science programme (NA)
Workplace: Principals expedition
Phone: 0470-417 33
E-mail: fredrik.abrahamsson@vaxjo.se

Sophie Svensson Bruschi

Responsibility: Economy programme (EK)
Workplace: Principals expedition
Phone: 0470-419 71
E-mail: sophie.svensson-bruschi@vaxjo.se

Jonas Edh

Responsibility: Classical (Arts) programme (HU) and Social science programme (SA)
Workplace: Principals expedition
Phone: 0470-417 35
E-mail: jonas.edh@vaxjo.se

Johan Wingren

Responsibility: Aesthetic programme (ES) and International Baccalaureate (IB).
Workplace: Norrtull NG1 and Principals expedition
Phone: 0470-417 36
E-mail: johan.wingren@vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 28 september 2020
Katedralskolan